

The Federation of Inline Speed Skating

Secretary: Mr Omar Farooq,
152 Station Road,
Stechford,
Birmingham B33 8BT
email: secretaryfiss@inlinespeed.co.uk

Please complete the form below and return it either by email to secretaryfiss@inlinespeed.co.uk or by post to the above address, to be received no later than THURSDAY, 2ND NOVEMBER 2017

SPEED SKATER OF THE YEAR 2017

I	am a fully paid up
member of FISS and would like to of Speed Skater of the Year.	nominate the following skater for the award
Signature	